Chhedi Paswan

Chhedi Paswan

Constituency: Sasaram

Party: Bharatiya Janata Party

Father's Name: Late Ramchandra Paswan

Mother's Name: Late Lakshmina Devi

Birth Place: Takiya, Distt. Rohtas, Bihar

Spouse Name: Smt. Premkali Devi



State Name: Bihar

Permanent Address: Vill. & P.O. Takiya Bazar (Sasaram), Distt. Rohtas, Sasaram-821113, BiharTelefax : (06184) 221102 0901386992 (M)

Present Address: 07, Balwant Rai Mehta Lane, Near K.G. Marg, New DelhiNew Delhi-110001Telefax : (011) 23782092, V+PO- Takiya (SASARAM),Dist- Rohtas (Sasaram), Bihar-821113Telefax- (06184) 221102, 09934774400

Email Id: chhedi[dot]paswan[at]sansad[dot]nic[dot]in chhedipaswan[dot]mp[at]gmail[dot]com

Education Qualifications: M.A. (Labour and Social Welfare) Educated at Patna University (Bihar)

Countries Visited: Malaysia, Nepal, North Korea, Singapore

Positions Held:

OTHER INFO: * Four times elected Member of Legislative Assembly * Three times elected Members of Parliament (Lok Sabha) * Two times Members of the Council of Minister * Patron, All India Bihar Association (AIBA) * Member, South Asia Peace Foundation * Member, Monitoring and Vigilance Committee on SC/ST, Govt. of Bihar * Chairman, Monitoring and Vigilance Committee of District Kaimoor (Bihar) under the Ministry of Rural Development, Goverment of India *Attended 13th International Youth and Olympia festival at Pyongyang,DPK/North Korea.